My Photo

Welcome!

  • Don't you just LOVE handbags? I know I do and I am TOTALLY addicted to making them! Imagine being able to make handbags and purses that are unique to YOU and exactly the style, colour, size and shape that YOU want them to be? ChrisW Designs range of designer bag patterns will help you to do just that! Nobody will believe you made them yourself!
I'm a Craftsy Designer
Pattern Spot dot com

My Instagram

www.flickr.com
items in ChrisWDesigns More in ChrisWDesigns pool

Grab the ChrisW Designs Button!

  • ChrisW Designs
E-junkie Shopping Cart and Digital Delivery
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Tuesday, 01 July 2014

Friday, 20 June 2014

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Wednesday, 04 June 2014

Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Thursday, 29 May 2014

Follow me on Twitter! Follow me on Facebook! Flickr Pool! ChrisW Designs on Etsy Follow me on Pinterest! Send me an Email! Google+! Follow me with Feedburner!
Follow on Bloglovin

Subscribe to my newsletter to be notified of new pattern releases and receive a discount on them too!
* indicates required
Email Format
Bag of the Month Club

Sponsors

Online Sewing Class
Aurifil BLOGHiRes
How to Start Your Own Purse Pattern business
Mia's Creations
Handmade by Mrs H
Homework